Norwich & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Jimmy Cross | jimmy.cross75@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Jim Brodie Trophy - Open Six Reds | Open Snooker Pairs | Open Snooker Singles | Open Snooker Subsidiary | Open Team KO | Senior Pairs (over 40's) | Senior Singles (over 40's) | Super Senior Pairs (over 60's) | Super Senior Singles (over 60's) |
Committee Members
  HONORARY VICE PRESIDENTS: Mr K.Clarke,E-Mail: john@clarkes.org.uk Mr S.Bell, Mr J.Bale, Mr N.Sendall, Mr F.Ellis
  MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE: Mervyn Tuffield Tel: 01603 812173
TREASURER/FIXTURES & RESULTS SECRETARY
Peter Everson
Tel: 01603 611625 E-mail: peter.everson147@yahoo.co.uk TREASURER/FIXTURES & RESULTS SECRETARY Peter Everson Tel: 01603 611625 E-mail: peter.everson147@yahoo.co.uk
CHAIRMAN; Ray Levers
Tel: 01603 811258
E-Mail: rjlevers@hotmail.com CHAIRMAN; Ray Levers Tel: 01603 811258 E-Mail: rjlevers@hotmail.com
  LEAGUE SECRETARY & WEB ADMINISTRATOR: Jimmy Cross EMAIL:Jimmycross75@gmail.com
  MANAGEMENT COMMITEE: Foz Wilson Tel: 01508 520653. E-Mail: john234wilson@btinternet.com
  TROPHY SECRETARY: Adrian Elvin EMAIL:adrianelvin@btinternet.com
  TOURNAMENT SECRETARY: Darryl Newman E-Mail: darrylnewman1774@hotmail.com
  MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE: Colin Dunger EMAIL:colin.dunger@gmail.com
  MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE: Simon Gooda EMAIL:simon.gooda@ntlworld.com
  MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE: Callum Davison EMAIL:Callumdavison94@gmail.com
  MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE: Nathan Mann EMAIL:mann146n@hotmail.co.uk
  MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE: Richard Floate EMAIL: richard@ludhamcarpets.co.uk