Urmston & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Joe Bayley | joebay1948@gmail.com | 0161 282 0478
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Don Webb 2013-14 | Individuals 13-14 | KO CUP 2013-14 | Pairs 13-14 |
Committee Members
  Mr Gerry Ritchie. President.
  Mr Steve Starkie. Chair
  Mr Bob Stapley. Vice Chair. Ind-Pairs
  Mr Joe Bayley. V/Pres. Fix Secretary
  Mr Peter Smith. Treasurer
  Mr Steve Urbaniak. Ind/Pairs
<b>DELEGATES<b> DELEGATES
Flixton Exservices Club
Steve Urbaniak
07766621467
ste_urb@yahoo.co.uk Flixton Exservices Club Steve Urbaniak 07766621467 ste_urb@yahoo.co.uk
PWMC
Peter Woods
07976355718
peterwoods35.pw@gmail.com    PWMC Peter Woods 07976355718 peterwoods35.pw@gmail.com
  Timperley Cons Club Danny Peacock 07773424401 clarepeacock1979@hotmail.com
  United Services Club Gary James 07862723313 garyrjames@hotmail.co.uk
  Urmston Mens Club Mike Tuson 07397542937 mtuson46@gmail.com
  Urmston Cons Club John Scofield 07455896669 scofieldjohn84@gmail.com
  Woodheys Club Jeff Ricketts 01619699095 pjricketts.is200@gmail.com
  Flixton Cons Club Paul Keeling 07739605555 pkeeling147@gmail.com
  The Linden Club Geoff Shaw 07767738961 shaw.geoff@virgin.net
  LMRCA Railway Club Rob Downs 07803595772 robdowns@sky.com
  Sale Excel Club Mark Farmer 07807193514 themarkfarmer@yahoo.com
  The Railway Club Carl Irving 07486145709 carl.irving@buckandhickman.com
  Sales Cons Club John Daly 07572865894 nieckar@msn.com
  South West MCC Mike Pickering 01618605688 mikepickering1@hotmail.co.uk