Okehampton & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Julian Bray | okesnooker@hotmail.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Jim Langford Handicap | LAS Aerospace Okehampton League Doubles 2019/20 | LAS Aerospace Okehampton League Singles Handicap 2019/20 | LAS Aerospace Okehampton League Singles Scratch 2019/20 |
   
Fixtures & Results - Division
 
Match Date
Weekly Results
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, October 07, 2019
  View
1 - 5
British Legion B   
2
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
  View
2 - 4
Sheepwash C 
3
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
  View
1 - 5
Conservative Club   
4
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Northlew 
5
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
  View
2 - 4
South Zeal A 
6
Monday, October 14, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Winkleigh A 
7
Monday, October 14, 2019
  View
3 - 3
British Legion B   
8
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  View
5 - 1
Halwill Junction 
9
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Sheepwash B   
10
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Winkleigh B 
11
Monday, October 21, 2019
  View
2 - 4
Conservative Club   
12
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Halwill Junction 
13
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Northlew 
14
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Sheepwash C 
15
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  View
3 - 3
British Legion A   
16
Monday, October 28, 2019
  View
6 - 0
Winkleigh A 
17
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  View
4 - 2
British Legion B   
18
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  View
1 - 5
Conservative Club   
19
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  View
1 - 5
South Zeal A 
20
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  View
5 - 1
Winkleigh B 
21
Monday, November 11, 2019
  View
1 - 5
Northlew 
22
Monday, November 11, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Sheepwash B   
23
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  View
5 - 1
British Legion A   
24
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Halwill Junction 
25
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  View
2 - 4
Winkleigh B 
26
Monday, November 18, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Winkleigh A 
27
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Northlew 
28
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Sheepwash C 
29
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  View
3 - 3
British Legion B   
30
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Conservative Club   
31
Monday, November 25, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Sheepwash B   
32
Monday, November 25, 2019
  View
4 - 2
South Zeal A 
33
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Halwill Junction 
34
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  View
2 - 4
British Legion B   
35
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Winkleigh B 
36
Monday, December 02, 2019
  View
3 - 3
Winkleigh A 
37
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
  View
2 - 4
Northlew 
38
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Conservative Club   
39
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
  View
3 - 3
British Legion A   
40
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
  View
4 - 2
Sheepwash B   
41
Monday, December 09, 2019
  View
6 - 0
Winkleigh B 
42
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  View
3 - 3
British Legion B   
43
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  View
1 - 5
South Zeal A 
44
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  View
2 - 4
Conservative Club   
45
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  View
5 - 1
Sheepwash C 
46
Monday, January 06, 2020
  View
3 - 3
Winkleigh A 
47
Monday, January 06, 2020
  View
1 - 5
Halwill Junction 
48
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
  View
3 - 3
Sheepwash B   
49
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
  View
2 - 4
British Legion A   
50
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
  View
3 - 3
Winkleigh B 
51
Monday, January 13, 2020
  View
2 - 4
South Zeal A 
52
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  View
2 - 4
Conservative Club   
53
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  View
2 - 4
Northlew 
54
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  View
1 - 5
British Legion A   
55
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  View
1 - 5
Sheepwash C 
56
Monday, January 20, 2020
  View
3 - 3
Winkleigh A 
57
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  View
1 - 5
Sheepwash B   
58
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  View
4 - 2
British Legion B   
59
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  View
3 - 3
South Zeal A 
60
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  View
5 - 1
Winkleigh B 
61
Monday, January 27, 2020
  View
2 - 4
Sheepwash C 
62
Monday, January 27, 2020
  View
5 - 1
Northlew 
63
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  View
1 - 5
Sheepwash B   
64
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  View
3 - 3
British Legion A   
65
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  View
1 - 5
Halwill Junction 
66
Monday, February 10, 2020
  View
4 - 2
Winkleigh A 
67
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  View
2 - 4
Conservative Club   
68
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  View
2 - 4
Sheepwash C 
69
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  View
3 - 3
South Zeal A 
70
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  View
5 - 1
British Legion B   
71
Monday, February 17, 2020
  View
1 - 5
British Legion A   
72
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  View
6 - 0
Sheepwash B   
73
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  View
4 - 2
Halwill Junction 
74
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  View
4 - 2
South Zeal A 
75
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  View
5 - 1
Winkleigh B 
76
Monday, February 24, 2020
  View
3 - 3
Winkleigh A 
77
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  View
2 - 4
Sheepwash C 
78
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  View
1 - 5
Conservative Club   
79
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  View
2 - 4
British Legion A   
80
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  View
1 - 5
Northlew 
81
Monday, March 02, 2020
  View
2 - 4
Halwill Junction 
82
Monday, March 02, 2020
  View
4 - 2
Sheepwash C 
83
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
  View
3 - 3
South Zeal A 
84
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
  View
4 - 2
British Legion B   
85
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
  View
Sheepwash B   
Winkleigh B 
86
Monday, March 09, 2020
  View
2 - 4
Winkleigh A 
87
Monday, March 09, 2020
  View
4 - 2
British Legion A   
88
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  View
2 - 4
Halwill Junction 
89
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  View
5 - 1
Sheepwash B   
90
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  View
4 - 2
Northlew