Norwich & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Jimmy Cross | jimmy.cross75@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Open Snooker Subsidiary | Open Snooker Tournament | Open Team KO | Senior Pairs | Senior Singles | Snooker Pairs |
Fixtures & Results - Division
 
Match Date
Weekly Results
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, September 27, 2010
  View
7 - 2
Attleborough   
2
Monday, September 27, 2010
  View
3 - 6
Broadland A   
3
Tuesday, September 28, 2010
  View
3 - 6
Spireites B   
4
Wednesday, September 29, 2010
  View
2 - 7
Woodside A   
5
Wednesday, September 29, 2010
  View
6 - 3
Rileys B   
6
Wednesday, September 29, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Clarkes A   
7
Tuesday, October 05, 2010
  View
9 - 0
Broadland C   
8
Tuesday, October 05, 2010
  View
8 - 1
Spireites C   
9
Wednesday, October 06, 2010
  View
4 - 5
Woodside B   
10
Wednesday, October 06, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Spireites A   
11
Wednesday, October 06, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Rileys C   
12
Wednesday, October 06, 2010
  View
3 - 6
Warriors   
13
Monday, October 11, 2010
  View
2 - 7
Spireites B   
14
Monday, October 11, 2010
  View
6 - 3
Woodside B   
15
Tuesday, October 12, 2010
  View
Woodside A   
Rileys B   
16
Wednesday, October 13, 2010
  View
3 - 6
Broadland A   
17
Wednesday, October 13, 2010
  View
7 - 2
Attleborough   
18
Wednesday, October 13, 2010
  View
6 - 3
Clarkes A   
19
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
  View
4 - 5
Rileys C   
20
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
  View
7 - 2
Spireites A   
21
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
  View
0 - 9
Woodside A   
22
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
  View
6 - 3
Broadland C   
23
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Warriors   
24
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Spireites C   
25
Monday, October 25, 2010
  View
2 - 7
Woodside B   
26
Monday, October 25, 2010
  View
6 - 3
Rileys C   
27
Tuesday, October 26, 2010
  View
6 - 3
Clarkes A   
28
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
  View
6 - 3
Attleborough   
29
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Broadland A   
30
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Spireites B   
31
Tuesday, November 02, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Rileys B   
32
Tuesday, November 02, 2010
  View
3 - 6
Warriors   
33
Wednesday, November 03, 2010
  View
7 - 2
Broadland C   
34
Wednesday, November 03, 2010
  View
3 - 6
Woodside A   
35
Wednesday, November 03, 2010
  View
6 - 3
Spireites A   
36
Wednesday, November 03, 2010
  View
7 - 2
Spireites C   
37
Monday, November 08, 2010
  View
7 - 2
Broadland C   
38
Tuesday, November 09, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Broadland A   
39
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
  View
4 - 5
Clarkes A   
40
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
  View
4 - 5
Rileys C   
41
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
  View
3 - 6
Spireites B   
42
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
  View
7 - 2
Woodside B   
43
Monday, November 15, 2010
  View
2 - 7
Warriors   
44
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
  View
1 - 8
Woodside A   
45
Wednesday, November 17, 2010
  View
9 - 0
Attleborough   
46
Wednesday, November 17, 2010
  View
6 - 3
Spireites A   
47
Wednesday, November 17, 2010
  View
7 - 2
Rileys B   
48
Monday, November 29, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Warriors   
49
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Spireites B   
50
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Rileys C   
51
Wednesday, December 01, 2010
  View
9 - -2
Broadland C   
52
Wednesday, December 01, 2010
  View
4 - 5
Broadland A   
53
Wednesday, December 01, 2010
  View
4 - 5
Woodside B   
54
Monday, December 06, 2010
  View
1 - 8
Woodside A   
55
Tuesday, December 07, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Attleborough   
56
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Spireites A   
57
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Clarkes A   
58
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
  View
6 - 3
Rileys B   
59
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
  View
6 - 3
Spireites C   
60
Monday, December 13, 2010
  View
4 - 5
Spireites A   
61
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
  View
7 - 2
Warriors   
62
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
  View
6 - 3
Woodside B   
63
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
  View
Clarkes A   
Woodside B   
64
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
  View
Woodside A   
Warriors   
65
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
  View
4 - 5
Broadland A   
66
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
  View
8 - 1
Broadland C   
67
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
  View
5 - 4
Rileys C   
68
Tuesday, January 04, 2011
  View
6 - 3
Spireites A   
69
Tuesday, January 04, 2011
  View
4 - 5
Rileys C   
70
Wednesday, January 05, 2011
  View
6 - 3
Woodside B   
71
Wednesday, January 05, 2011
  View
0 - 9
Warriors   
72
Wednesday, January 05, 2011
  View
5 - 4
Broadland C   
73
Wednesday, January 05, 2011
  View
5 - 4
Spireites C   
74
Monday, January 10, 2011
  View
5 - 4
Clarkes A   
75
Monday, January 10, 2011
  View
1 - 8
Woodside A   
76
Tuesday, January 11, 2011
  View
5 - 4
Broadland A   
77
Wednesday, January 12, 2011
  View
4 - 5
Rileys B   
78
Wednesday, January 12, 2011
  View
4 - 4
Spireites B   
79
Wednesday, January 12, 2011
  View
3 - 6
Attleborough   
80
Tuesday, January 18, 2011
  View
6 - 3
Warriors   
81
Tuesday, January 18, 2011
  View
2 - 7
Spireites C   
82
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
  View
3 - 6
Woodside A   
83
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
  View
6 - 3
Rileys C   
84
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
  View
3 - 6
Spireites A   
85
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
  View
6 - 3
Broadland C   
86
Monday, January 31, 2011
  View
3 - 6
Broadland A   
87
Monday, January 31, 2011
  View
5 - 4
Rileys B   
88
Tuesday, February 01, 2011
  View
9 - 0
Attleborough   
89
Wednesday, February 02, 2011
  View
8 - 1
Woodside B   
90
Wednesday, February 02, 2011
  View
5 - 4
Clarkes A   
91
Wednesday, February 02, 2011
  View
3 - 6
Spireites B   
92
Tuesday, February 08, 2011
  View
8 - 1
Broadland C   
93
Tuesday, February 08, 2011
  View
0 - 9
Woodside A   
94
Wednesday, February 09, 2011
  View
2 - 7
Rileys B   
95
Wednesday, February 09, 2011
  View
5 - 4
Warriors   
96
Wednesday, February 09, 2011
  View
3 - 6
Spireites A   
97
Wednesday, February 09, 2011
  View
5 - 4
Spireites C   
98
Monday, February 14, 2011
  View
4 - 5
Rileys C   
99
Monday, February 14, 2011
  View
9 - 0
Attleborough   
100
Tuesday, February 15, 2011
  View
8 - 1
Spireites B   
101
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
  View
Rileys B   
Clarkes A   
102
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
  View
4 - 5
Woodside B   
103
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
  View
4 - 5
Broadland A   
104
Monday, February 28, 2011
  View
6 - 3
Spireites C   
105
Tuesday, March 01, 2011
  View
8 - 1
Attleborough   
106
Tuesday, March 01, 2011
  View
6 - 3
Spireites A   
107
Wednesday, March 02, 2011
  View
8 - 1
Warriors   
108
Wednesday, March 02, 2011
  View
4 - 5
Rileys B   
109
Wednesday, March 02, 2011
  View
5 - 4
Woodside A   
110
Monday, March 07, 2011
  View
3 - 6
Clarkes A   
111
Tuesday, March 08, 2011
  View
8 - 1
Woodside B   
112
Wednesday, March 09, 2011
  View
6 - 3
Broadland C   
113
Wednesday, March 09, 2011
  View
5 - 4
Spireites B   
114
Wednesday, March 09, 2011
  View
4 - 5
Rileys C   
115
Wednesday, March 09, 2011
  View
6 - 3
Broadland A   
116
Monday, March 14, 2011
  View
4 - 5
Spireites A   
117
Tuesday, March 15, 2011
  View
7 - 2
Clarkes A   
118
Tuesday, March 15, 2011
  View
9 - 0
Rileys B   
119
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
  View
7 - 2
Attleborough   
120
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
  View
8 - 1
Woodside A   
121
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
  View
6 - 3
Spireites C   
122
Monday, March 21, 2011
  View
2 - 7
Spireites B   
123
Tuesday, March 22, 2011
  View
4 - 5
Broadland A   
124
Tuesday, March 22, 2011
  View
9 - 0
Broadland C   
125
Wednesday, March 23, 2011
  View
6 - 3
Warriors   
126
Wednesday, March 23, 2011
  View
6 - 3
Woodside B   
127
Wednesday, March 23, 2011
  View
3 - 6
Rileys C   
128
Monday, March 28, 2011
  View
4 - 5
Rileys B   
129
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
  View
6 - 3
Clarkes A   
130
Wednesday, March 30, 2011
  View
4 - 5
Spireites B   
131
Wednesday, March 30, 2011
  View
0 - 9
Woodside A   
132
Wednesday, March 30, 2011
  View
6 - 3
Attleborough   
133
Wednesday, March 30, 2011
  View
3 - 6
Spireites C