Liverpool Snooker League -
Administrator - Gary Tully | garyltully@gmail.com | 07952 245584
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Billiards Supply Handicap Cup | Clare Cup | Norman Clare Memorial Trophy (Secretaries Cup) | Pairs Competiton |
Fixtures & Results - Division
 
Match Date
Weekly Results
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
  View
1 - 6
Pipeline  (3)
2
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
3
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Police 'E' District  (5)
4
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
  View
1 - 6
Thingwall Recs  (00)
5
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
6
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  View
2 - 5
Rileys  (9)
7
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  View
5 - 2
City Rileys  (00)
8
Thursday, September 14, 2017
  View
3 - 4
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
9
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  View
4 - 3
Police 'E' District  (5)
10
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  View
1 - 6
Thingwall Recs  (00)
11
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  View
5 - 2
City Rileys  (00)
12
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  View
3 - 4
Pipeline  (3)
13
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  View
6 - 1
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
14
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  View
1 - 6
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
15
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  View
4 - 3
Rileys  (9)
16
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  View
1 - 6
Police 'E' District  (5)
17
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
  View
5 - 2
City Rileys  (00)
18
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Rileys  (9)
19
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
  View
2 - 5
Thingwall Recs  (00)
20
Thursday, October 05, 2017
  View
4 - 3
Pipeline  (3)
21
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
22
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  View
4 - 3
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
23
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Police 'E' District  (5)
24
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  View
3 - 4
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
25
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  View
2 - 5
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
26
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  View
4 - 3
Rileys  (9)
27
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  View
6 - 1
Thingwall Recs  (00)
28
Thursday, October 19, 2017
  View
5 - 2
City Rileys  (00)
29
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  View
3 - 4
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
30
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
31
Thursday, October 26, 2017
  View
3 - 4
Rileys  (9)
32
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
  View
0 - 7
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
33
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
  View
6 - 1
Police 'E' District  (5)
34
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Thingwall Recs  (00)
35
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
  View
2 - 5
Pipeline  (3)
36
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
  View
3 - 4
Rileys  (9)
37
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
  View
2 - 5
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
38
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
  View
1 - 6
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
39
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Thingwall Recs  (00)
40
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  View
3 - 4
City Rileys  (00)
41
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  View
3 - 4
Pipeline  (3)
42
Thursday, November 16, 2017
  View
6 - 1
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
43
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  View
2 - 5
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
44
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
45
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
46
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  View
7 - 0
Police 'E' District  (5)
47
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  View
7 - 0
City Rileys  (00)
48
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Pipeline  (3)
49
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  View
6 - 1
Rileys  (9)
50
Thursday, November 30, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Thingwall Recs  (00)
51
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Pipeline  (3)
52
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
  View
6 - 1
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
53
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
  View
2 - 5
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
54
Thursday, December 07, 2017
  View
4 - 3
City Rileys  (00)
55
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  View
3 - 4
Pipeline  (3)
56
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  View
5 - 2
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
57
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  View
3 - 4
Police 'E' District  (5)
58
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  View
3 - 4
Thingwall Recs  (00)
59
Thursday, December 14, 2017
  View
4 - 3
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
60
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  View
2 - 5
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
61
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  View
2 - 5
Rileys  (9)
62
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  View
4 - 3
City Rileys  (00)
63
Thursday, December 21, 2017
  View
3 - 4
City Rileys  (00)
64
Thursday, December 21, 2017
  View
1 - 6
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
65
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
  View
3 - 4
Police 'E' District  (5)
66
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
  View
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
Thingwall Recs  (00)
67
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
  View
5 - 2
City Rileys  (00)
68
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
  View
4 - 3
Pipeline  (3)
69
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  View
6 - 1
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
70
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  View
5 - 2
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
71
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  View
2 - 5
Rileys  (9)
72
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  View
5 - 2
Police 'E' District  (5)
73
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  View
2 - 5
City Rileys  (00)
74
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  View
5 - 2
Rileys  (9)
75
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  View
6 - 1
Thingwall Recs  (00)
76
Thursday, January 18, 2018
  View
4 - 3
Pipeline  (3)
77
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  View
Rileys  (9)
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
78
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  View
City Rileys  (00)
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
79
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  View
Thingwall Recs  (00)
Police 'E' District  (5)
80
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  View
Pipeline  (3)
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
81
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  View
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
82
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  View
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
Rileys  (9)
83
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  View
Pipeline  (3)
Thingwall Recs  (00)
84
Thursday, February 01, 2018
  View
Police 'E' District  (5)
City Rileys  (00)
85
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
  View
Thingwall Recs  (00)
City Rileys  (00)
86
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
  View
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
87
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
  View
Pipeline  (3)
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
88
Thursday, February 08, 2018
  View
Police 'E' District  (5)
Rileys  (9)
89
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  View
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
90
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  View
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
Police 'E' District  (5)
91
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  View
Rileys  (9)
Thingwall Recs  (00)
92
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  View
City Rileys  (00)
Pipeline  (3)
93
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  View
City Rileys  (00)
Rileys  (9)
94
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  View
Thingwall Recs  (00)
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
95
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  View
Pipeline  (3)
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
96
Thursday, February 22, 2018
  View
Police 'E' District  (5)
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
97
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  View
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
Thingwall Recs  (00)
98
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  View
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
City Rileys  (00)
99
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  View
Rileys  (9)
Pipeline  (3)
100
Thursday, March 01, 2018
  View
Police 'E' District  (5)
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
101
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
  View
Rileys  (9)
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
102
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
  View
City Rileys  (00)
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
103
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
  View
Thingwall Recs  (00)
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
104
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
  View
Pipeline  (3)
Police 'E' District  (5)
105
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  View
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
Rileys  (9)
106
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  View
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
Pipeline  (3)
107
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  View
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
City Rileys  (00)
108
Thursday, March 15, 2018
  View
Police 'E' District  (5)
Thingwall Recs  (00)
109
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  View
B.R.N.E.S.C  (19)
Aintree Conservative Club  (13)
110
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  View
Rileys  (9)
Fazakerley Leg-ion  (14)
111
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  View
City Rileys  (00)
Police 'E' District  (5)
112
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  View
Thingwall Recs  (00)
Pipeline  (3)