Plymouth Billiards League -
Administrator - Chris Coumbe | chris.coumbe@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Fixtures & Results - Division
 
Match Date
Weekly Results
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, September 04, 2017
  View
17 - 19
Saltash Social Club 
2
Monday, September 04, 2017
  View
16 - 18
Keyham Cons 
3
Monday, September 11, 2017
  View
15 - 19
Elburton A 
4
Monday, September 11, 2017
  View
14 - 20
Saltash Social Club 
5
Monday, September 18, 2017
  View
19 - 19
Elburton B 
6
Monday, September 18, 2017
  View
15 - 18
Keyham Cons 
7
Monday, September 25, 2017
  View
17 - 18
Keyham Cons 
8
Monday, September 25, 2017
  View
18 - 20
Elburton A 
9
Monday, October 02, 2017
  View
16 - 14
Saltash Social Club 
10
Monday, October 02, 2017
  View
20 - 16
Elburton B 
11
Monday, October 09, 2017
  View
16 - 16
Keyham Cons 
12
Monday, October 09, 2017
  View
11 - 20
Saltash Social Club 
13
Monday, October 16, 2017
  View
18 - 18
Elburton A 
14
Monday, October 16, 2017
  View
20 - 13
Elburton B 
15
Monday, October 23, 2017
  View
20 - 9
Elburton B 
16
Monday, October 23, 2017
  View
15 - 18
Keyham Cons 
17
Monday, October 30, 2017
  View
13 - 20
Saltash Social Club 
18
Monday, October 30, 2017
  View
20 - 16
Elburton A 
19
Monday, November 06, 2017
  View
20 - 10
Elburton B 
20
Monday, November 06, 2017
  View
17 - 15
Saltash Social Club 
21
Monday, November 13, 2017
  View
12 - 15
Keyham Cons 
22
Monday, November 13, 2017
  View
15 - 20
Elburton A 
23
Monday, November 20, 2017
  View
14 - 15
Elburton A 
24
Monday, November 20, 2017
  View
20 - 13
Elburton B 
25
Monday, November 27, 2017
  View
20 - 15
Saltash Social Club 
26
Monday, November 27, 2017
  View
18 - 19
Keyham Cons 
27
Monday, December 04, 2017
  View
17 - 17
Elburton A 
28
Monday, December 04, 2017
  View
20 - 16
Saltash Social Club 
29
Monday, December 11, 2017
  View
18 - 15
Elburton B 
30
Monday, December 11, 2017
  View
17 - 18
Keyham Cons 
31
Monday, December 18, 2017
  View
11 - 20
Keyham Cons 
32
Monday, December 18, 2017
  View
19 - 19
Elburton A 
33
Monday, January 08, 2018
  View
19 - 14
Saltash Social Club 
34
Monday, January 08, 2018
  View
20 - 11
Elburton B 
35
Monday, January 15, 2018
  View
19 - 17
Keyham Cons 
36
Monday, January 15, 2018
  View
11 - 20
Saltash Social Club