Plymouth Billiards League -
Administrator - Chris Coumbe | chris.coumbe@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Individual Handicap Championship |
Fixtures & Results - Division
 
Match Date
Weekly Results
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, September 03, 2018
  View
0 - 4
Keyham Cons 
2
Monday, September 03, 2018
  View
1 - 3
Saltash Social Club 
3
Monday, September 10, 2018
  View
1 - 3
Saltash Social Club 
4
Monday, September 10, 2018
  View
2 - 2
Elburton A 
5
Monday, September 17, 2018
  View
2 - 2
Elburton B 
6
Monday, September 17, 2018
  View
0 - 4
Keyham Cons 
7
Monday, September 24, 2018
  View
2 - 2
Keyham Cons 
8
Monday, September 24, 2018
  View
2 - 2
Elburton A 
9
Monday, October 01, 2018
  View
Keyham Cons 
Saltash Social Club 
10
Monday, October 01, 2018
  View
Elburton A 
Elburton B 
11
Monday, October 08, 2018
  View
Elburton B 
Saltash Social Club 
12
Monday, October 08, 2018
  View
Elburton A 
Keyham Cons 
13
Monday, October 15, 2018
  View
Keyham Cons 
Elburton B 
14
Monday, October 15, 2018
  View
Saltash Social Club 
Elburton A 
15
Monday, October 29, 2018
  View
Saltash Social Club 
Keyham Cons 
16
Monday, October 29, 2018
  View
Elburton A 
Elburton B 
17
Monday, November 05, 2018
  View
Keyham Cons 
Elburton A 
18
Monday, November 05, 2018
  View
Elburton B 
Saltash Social Club 
19
Monday, November 12, 2018
  View
Keyham Cons 
Elburton B 
20
Monday, November 12, 2018
  View
Elburton A 
Saltash Social Club 
21
Monday, November 19, 2018
  View
Elburton B 
Elburton A 
22
Monday, November 19, 2018
  View
Saltash Social Club 
Keyham Cons 
23
Monday, November 26, 2018
  View
Keyham Cons 
Elburton A 
24
Monday, November 26, 2018
  View
Saltash Social Club 
Elburton B 
25
Monday, December 03, 2018
  View
Elburton B 
Keyham Cons 
26
Monday, December 03, 2018
  View
Elburton A 
Saltash Social Club 
27
Monday, December 10, 2018
  View
Keyham Cons 
Saltash Social Club 
28
Monday, December 10, 2018
  View
Elburton B 
Elburton A 
29
Monday, December 17, 2018
  View
Saltash Social Club 
Elburton B 
30
Monday, December 17, 2018
  View
Elburton A 
Keyham Cons 
31
Monday, January 07, 2019
  View
Elburton B 
Keyham Cons 
32
Monday, January 07, 2019
  View
Saltash Social Club 
Elburton A 
33
Monday, January 14, 2019
  View
Keyham Cons 
Saltash Social Club 
34
Monday, January 14, 2019
  View
Elburton A 
Elburton B 
35
Monday, January 21, 2019
  View
Elburton B 
Saltash Social Club 
36
Monday, January 21, 2019
  View
Elburton A 
Keyham Cons