Totnes & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Noel Edmonds | stepnfetchit@hotmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Division 1 Individual Scratch | Division 2 Individual Scratch | Doubles Handicap | Individual Handicap | The Bob Jerwood Trophy | The Finch Build Trophy (Div 2 Team) | The WEMCo Trophy (Div 1 Team) |
Division 1 Individual Scratch
Best of 3 frames up until the semi final which is best of 5, final is best of 7. Ties are to be arranged by the home player during the scheduled cup week.
  Match Date
Home Player
  Away Player
Preliminary Round
1
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (19:30)
Noel Edmonds
(Dartmouth)
2 - 0
Colin Finch (c)
(Halwell B)
2
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (19:30)
Dave Nicholls
(Dartmouth)
0 - 2
Mark Hembry
(Ivybridge B)
3
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (19:30)
Phil Harris (c)
(Dartmouth)
2 - 0
Howard Mattacott (c)
(Ivybridge A)
4
By Friday, January 05, 2018 (19:30)
Paul Hutchings
(Ivybridge A)
1 - 2
Hamish MacLachlan
(Regal)
5
Monday, January 08, 2018
Derwyn Morris
(Ivybridge A)
walk - over
Colin Drury
(Woodlands)
6
Monday, January 08, 2018
-
Bye 
(Cup)
7
Monday, January 08, 2018
Steve Cairns
(Woodlands)
-
Bye 
(Cup)
8
On Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (19:30)
2 - 0
Adrian Rendle (c)
(Woodlands)
Quarter-Final
9
On Monday, January 29, 2018 (19:30)
Mark Hembry
(Ivybridge B)
2 - 0
Steve Cairns
(Woodlands)
10
On Monday, February 05, 2018 (19:30)
2 - 1
Hamish MacLachlan
(Regal)
11
On Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (19:30)
Phil Harris (c)
(Dartmouth)
0 - 2
Noel Edmonds
(Dartmouth)
12
On Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (19:30)
2 - 1
Derwyn Morris
(Ivybridge A)
Semi-Final
13
On Saturday, February 24, 2018 (16:00)
3 - 1
John Wood (c)
(Regal)
14
On Thursday, March 08, 2018 (19:15)
Mark Hembry
(Ivybridge B)
3 - 1
Noel Edmonds
(Dartmouth)
Final
15
On Friday, April 06, 2018 (19:30)
0 - 4
Mark Hembry
(Ivybridge B)