www.leaguesnooker.co.uk

Newcastle East End Snooker League - heaton meadowfield 'A' - Fixtures
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Jubilee 'A'
v
heaton meadowfield 'A'
2
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
heaton meadowfield 'A'
v
east end liberal 'A'
3
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Fairholm 'A'
v
heaton meadowfield 'A'
4
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
heaton meadowfield 'A'
v
labour 'A'
5
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Gosforth 'A'
v
heaton meadowfield 'A'
6
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
heaton meadowfield 'A'
v
Whitley Bay SC
7
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
King st
v
heaton meadowfield 'A'
8
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
heaton meadowfield 'A'
v
Tynemouth
9
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
heaton meadowfield 'A'
v
Whitley Bay Comrades
10
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
labour 'B'
v
heaton meadowfield 'A'
11
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
heaton meadowfield 'A'
v
buffs 'A'
12
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
heaton meadowfield 'A'
v
Jubilee 'A'
13
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
east end liberal 'A'
v
heaton meadowfield 'A'
14
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
heaton meadowfield 'A'
v
Fairholm 'A'
15
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
labour 'A'
v
heaton meadowfield 'A'
16
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
heaton meadowfield 'A'
v
Gosforth 'A'
17
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Whitley Bay SC
v
heaton meadowfield 'A'
18
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
heaton meadowfield 'A'
v
King st
19
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tynemouth
v
heaton meadowfield 'A'
20
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Whitley Bay Comrades
v
heaton meadowfield 'A'
21
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
heaton meadowfield 'A'
v
labour 'B'
22
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
buffs 'A'
v
heaton meadowfield 'A'