www.leaguesnooker.co.uk

Ryedale Billiards League - Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall - Fixtures
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Carlton Husthwaite
v
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
2
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Wass
v
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
3
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
v
Harome A
4
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
v
Harome B
5
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
v
Nawton
6
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
v
Carlton Husthwaite
7
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
v
Wass
8
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Harome A
v
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
9
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Harome B
v
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
10
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Nawton
v
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
11
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Carlton Husthwaite
v
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
12
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Wass
v
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
13
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
v
Harome A
14
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
v
Harome B
15
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
v
Nawton