Southport & District Amateur Snooker League -
Administrator - Chris Gill | chrisgill147@aol.com | Phil Green | southport.snooker.results@hotmail.com
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Atherton Cup | Birch Pairs | Frank Lodge Trophy | J.J.Birch Cup | J.W.Blyden Trophy | James Yates Trophy | Lucas Cup | Marshall Cup | Rickerby Cup |
Birkdale Cons A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Birkdale Cons A Players

Won - 10 Lost - 3 Drawn - 5
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Open Week
-
Birkdale Cons A
2
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Birkdale Cons A
-
Open Week
3
Thursday, September 28, 2017
6 - 0
Banks C
4
Thursday, October 05, 2017
5 - 1
Birkdale Cons A
5
Thursday, October 12, 2017
4 - 2
Argyle LTC
6
Thursday, October 19, 2017
4 - 2
Birkdale Cons A
7
Thursday, November 02, 2017
3 - 3
Bretherton A
8
Thursday, November 09, 2017
3 - 3
Birkdale Cons A
9
Thursday, November 16, 2017
5 - 1
Southport & Birkdale CC
10
Thursday, November 30, 2017
1 - 5
Birkdale Cons A
11
Thursday, December 07, 2017
4 - 2
Tarleton BC A
12
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Birkdale Cons A
-
Open Week
13
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Open Week
-
Birkdale Cons A
14
Thursday, January 18, 2018
3 - 3
Birkdale Cons A
15
Thursday, January 25, 2018
5 - 1
Fleetwood Hesketh A
16
Thursday, February 01, 2018
4 - 2
Birkdale Cons A
17
Thursday, February 08, 2018
3 - 3
Waddington Cons A
18
Thursday, February 15, 2018
1 - 5
Birkdale Cons A
19
Thursday, February 22, 2018
3 - 3
Churchtown Cons A
20
Thursday, March 01, 2018
2 - 4
Birkdale Cons A
21
Thursday, March 08, 2018
4 - 2
Fleetwood Hesketh C
22
Thursday, March 15, 2018
0 - 6
Birkdale Cons A