Norwich & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Jimmy Cross | jimmy.cross75@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Jim Brodie Trophy - Open Six Reds | Open Snooker Pairs | Open Snooker Singles | Open Snooker Subsidiary | Open Team KO | Senior Pairs (over 40's) | Senior Singles (over 40's) | Super Senior Pairs (over 60's) | Super Senior Singles (over 60's) |
Woodside Rockets - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Woodside Rockets Players

Won - 18 Lost - 3
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
3 - 6
Woodside Rockets
2
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
0 - 9
St Philips B
3
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
5 - 4
Woodside Rockets
4
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7 - 2
Spireites B
5
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
1 - 8
Woodside Rockets
6
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
8 - 1
St Philips A
7
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
6 - 3
Spireites C
8
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
5 - 1
Broadland A
9
Monday, December 04, 2017
0 - 9
Woodside Rockets
10
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
0 - 9
Woodside Warriors
11
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
1 - 8
Woodside Rockets
12
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
8 - 1
Spireites A
13
Monday, January 15, 2018
3 - 6
Woodside Rockets
14
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
3 - 6
Woodside Rockets
15
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
3 - 6
Woodside Rockets
16
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
8 - 1
St Philips B
17
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
2 - 7
Woodside Rockets
18
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
8 - 1
Spireites B
19
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
4 - 5
Woodside Rockets
20
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
8 - 1
St Philips A
21
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
8 - 1
Spireites C