Newcastle East End Snooker League -
Administrator - John Craig | john88craig@hotmail.com | 07715 239284
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Jimmy Ramsay Super 16s | knock-out cup | league doubles | league singles | peter heron memorial KO cup | Summer Cup | Veterans Trophy (over 55s) |
buffs 'A' - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | buffs 'A' Players

Won - 16 Lost - 6
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
3 - 2
labour 'B'
2
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
1 - 4
buffs 'A'
3
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
1 - 4
buffs 'A'
4
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
3 - 2
east end liberal 'A'
5
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
3 - 2
buffs 'A'
6
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
2 - 3
labour 'A'
7
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
5 - 0
buffs 'A'
8
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
2 - 3
Whitley Bay SC
9
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
2 - 3
buffs 'A'
10
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
4 - 1
Tynemouth
11
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
2 - 3
buffs 'A'
12
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
1 - 4
buffs 'A'
13
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
4 - 1
Whitley Bay Comrades
14
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
4 - 1
Jubilee 'A'
15
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
2 - 3
buffs 'A'
16
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
3 - 2
Fairholm 'A'
17
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
3 - 2
buffs 'A'
18
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
3 - 2
Gosforth 'A'
19
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
1 - 4
buffs 'A'
20
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
3 - 2
King st
21
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
1 - 4
buffs 'A'
22
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
1 - 4
heaton meadowfield 'A'