St. Helens & District (Weds.) Snooker League -
Administrator - Dave ODowd | david_odowd@hotmail.com | 07984 309268
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Alan Hill Memorial Trophy (Pairs) | Bert Harris Memorial Cup (U25's) | Chris Barrow Memorial Cup (H/Cap Ind.) | Craig Harrison Champions Cup (Scratch) | Frank Owen Trophy (Ov.50's) | Jimmy Hendey Challenge Shield | The Reporter Cup (3-a-Side) | Tommy Burke Challenge Cup |
   
Parr Cons WMC A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Parr Cons WMC A Players

Won - 14 Lost - 6
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
6 - 1
Parr Cons WMC A
2
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
4 - 3
Haydock Conservative 2
3
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
2 - 5
Parr Cons WMC A
4
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
3 - 4
Huyton Constitutional
5
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
FREE Date (Holy Cross 1)
-
Parr Cons WMC A
6
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
5 - 2
Peasley Cross Cons.
7
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
2 - 5
Parr Cons WMC A
8
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
5 - 2
Lowe House 2
9
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
2 - 5
Parr Cons WMC A
10
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
5 - 2
Huyton & Prescot G.C.
11
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
4 - 3
Holy Cross 2
12
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
5 - 2
Parr Cons WMC A
13
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
5 - 2
St. Teresas 2
14
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
4 - 3
Lowe House 1
15
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
3 - 4
Parr Cons WMC A
16
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
0 - 7
East Sutton Labour
17
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6 - 1
Parr Cons WMC A
18
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Parr Cons WMC A
-
FREE Date (Holy Cross 1)
19
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
2 - 5
Parr Cons WMC A
20
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
7 - 0
Birchley St. Marys
21
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
4 - 3
Parr Cons WMC A
22
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6 - 1
Haydock Conservative 1
23
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Huyton & Prescot G.C.
-
Parr Cons WMC A
24
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Holy Cross 2
-
Parr Cons WMC A
25
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Parr Cons WMC A
-
Sidac Sports & Social
26
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
St. Teresas 2
-
Parr Cons WMC A