St. Helens & District (Weds.) Snooker League -
Administrator - Dave ODowd | david_odowd@hotmail.com | 07984 309268
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Alan Hill Memorial Trophy (Pairs) | Bert Harris Memorial Cup (U25's) | Chris Barrow Memorial Cup (H/Cap Ind.) | Craig Harrison Champions Cup (Scratch) | Frank Owen Trophy (Ov.50's) | Jimmy Hendey Challenge Shield | The Reporter Cup (3-a-Side) | Tommy Burke Challenge Cup |
   
Haydock Conservative 2 - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Haydock Conservative 2 Players

Won - 6 Lost - 14
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
1 - 6
Huyton & Prescot G.C.
2
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
4 - 3
Haydock Conservative 2
3
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
2 - 5
Sidac Sports & Social
4
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
3 - 4
Haydock Conservative 2
5
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
2 - 5
Lowe House 1
6
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
5 - 2
Haydock Conservative 2
7
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
2 - 5
Haydock Conservative 2
8
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
5 - 2
Huyton Constitutional
9
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
FREE Date (Holy Cross 1)
-
Haydock Conservative 2
10
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
2 - 5
Peasley Cross Cons.
11
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
3 - 4
Haydock Conservative 2
12
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
5 - 2
Lowe House 2
13
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
5 - 2
Haydock Conservative 2
14
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
6 - 1
Haydock Conservative 2
15
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
3 - 4
Parr Cons WMC A
16
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
4 - 3
Haydock Conservative 2
17
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
1 - 6
St. Teresas 2
18
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
5 - 2
Haydock Conservative 2
19
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
3 - 4
Holy Cross 2
20
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
4 - 3
East Sutton Labour
21
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
5 - 2
Haydock Conservative 2
22
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Haydock Conservative 2
-
FREE Date (Holy Cross 1)
23
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Peasley Cross Cons.
-
Haydock Conservative 2
24
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Haydock Conservative 2
-
Birchley St. Marys
25
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Lowe House 2
-
Haydock Conservative 2
26
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Haydock Conservative 2
-
Haydock Conservative 1