Ryedale Billiards League -
Administrator - Mike Durkin | m.durkin@btinternet.com | 07733403303
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups David Rudd Top 16 | Eric Wren Cup | James Dodsworth 4-a-side | Len Hale Cup |
   
Harome B - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Harome B Players

Won - 8 Lost - 6 Drawn - 1
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, October 10, 2019
2 - 12
Harome B
2
Thursday, October 17, 2019
2 - 12
Nawton
3
Thursday, October 24, 2019
12 - 2
Wass
4
Thursday, October 31, 2019
8 - 6
Harome B
5
Thursday, November 14, 2019
8 - 6
Carlton Husthwaite
6
Thursday, November 21, 2019
11 - 3
Harome A
7
Thursday, December 05, 2019
4 - 10
Harome B
8
Thursday, December 12, 2019
8 - 6
Harome B
9
Thursday, January 09, 2020
10 - 4
Carlton Husthwaite Village Hall
10
Thursday, January 16, 2020
8 - 6
Harome B
11
Thursday, January 23, 2020
8 - 6
Harome B
12
Thursday, February 06, 2020
6 - 8
Nawton
13
Thursday, February 13, 2020
12 - 2
Wass
14
Thursday, February 27, 2020
4 - 10
Harome B
15
Thursday, March 05, 2020
7 - 7
Carlton Husthwaite