Rugby & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Michael Rees | rugbysnookerleague@hotmail.com | 07515570862
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups 17-35 Handicap | Danny Ramshaw Trophy (-7/+14) | E Stanbrook Trophy | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group A | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group B | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group C | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group D | G Townsend Cup | G Townsend Cup - Group A | G Townsend Cup - Group B | G Townsend Cup - Group C | G Townsend Cup - Group D | Open Individual | P Blundell Trophy | Pairs Handicap | S Frith Trophy | S Neale Trophy |
Railway Club A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Railway Club A Players

Won - 6 Lost - 6 Drawn - 2
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, September 30, 2019
7 - 1
Railway Club A
2
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
1 - 7
Bar 8 Stars
3
Monday, October 14, 2019
4 - 4
Railway Club A
4
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
5 - 3
Oakfield A
5
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
6 - 2
Railway Club A
6
Monday, November 11, 2019
7 - 1
Dav WMC C
7
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6 - 2
Oakfield D
8
Monday, December 02, 2019
BYE - Div 2
-
Railway Club A
9
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
5 - 3
Oakfield C
10
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
6 - 2
Lutterworth C
11
Monday, January 20, 2020
BYE - Div 2
-
Railway Club A
12
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
6 - 2
Dav Cons B
13
Monday, February 03, 2020
5 - 3
Railway Club A
14
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
3 - 5
Oakfield B
15
Monday, February 24, 2020
6 - 2
Railway Club A
16
Monday, March 02, 2020
4 - 4
Railway Club A
17
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Railway Club A
-
BYE - Div 2
18
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Oakfield C
-
Railway Club A