Garston & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Brian Hughes | brianhughes@clarendonbookkeeping.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Childs Trophy | Cunningham Cup | Individual Championship | Individual Handicap | Jimmy Burke cup (6 reds) | Norman Harris Senior Cup | Pairs Handicap |
Woodcutters 'A' - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Woodcutters 'A' Players

Won - 14 Lost - 12
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
2 - 5
Woodcutters 'A'
2
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
1 - 6
Thingwall Recs
3
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
1 - 6
Woodcutters 'A'
4
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
3 - 4
VMH 'B'
5
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
1 - 6
Woodcutters 'A'
6
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
4 - 3
VMH 'A'
7
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
4 - 3
Woodcutters 'A'
8
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
5 - 2
Mount Carmel
9
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
1 - 6
Woodcutters 'A'
10
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
6 - 1
Mossley Hill
11
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
1 - 6
Woodcutters 'A'
12
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
1 - 6
Woodcutters 'A'
13
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
5 - 2
S.A.M.H 'B'
14
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
2 - 5
S.A.M.H 'A'
15
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
4 - 3
Woodcutters 'A'
16
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
3 - 4
Metal Box
17
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
4 - 3
Woodcutters 'A'
18
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
1 - 6
Netherley R.B.L
19
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
1 - 6
Woodcutters 'A'
20
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
0 - 7
VMH 'C'
21
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
5 - 2
Woodcutters 'A'
22
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
5 - 2
Cheshire Lines
23
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
6 - 1
Woodcutters 'A'
24
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
6 - 1
Woodcutters 'B'
25
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
2 - 5
Woolton Cons
26
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
1 - 6
Woodcutters 'A'
27
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
4 - 3
Woodcutters 'A'